学院

在 BOSS,我们希望为学生提供尽可能多的活动以及精彩的现场活动 我们在没有短途旅行时提供的计划,我们还提供六所专业学院,全部在现场(高尔夫除外)。

 

在我们的现场活动计划中,我们当然提供足球、网球和大量舞蹈,但这些活动与我们的学院之间的区别在于,我们的学院由在他们的运动或科目上合格的教练管理。

 

BOSS Academies 不仅适合那些定期参加运动的学生,而且必须保持 练习以保持他们的水平和发展,也适用于只想体验新事物的学生。

 

BOSS 学院包括骑马足球网球舞蹈高尔夫额外的英语

请注意,BOSS 学院将在我们的现场活动计划期间进行,包括设备但不包括套件。

Academies

At BOSS we like to offer our students as many activities as possible and as well as the fantastic onsite activity  programme that we offer when we don’t have excursions, we also offer six professional academies, all onsite (apart from golf).

 

We of course offer football, tennis and do a lot of dancing during our onsite activity programme, but the difference between those activities and our academies is that our academies are run by coaches who are qualified in their sport or subject.

 

BOSS Academies are not only for those students who participate in their sport regularly and must maintain   practise so as to maintain their level and develop, but also for students who simply want to experience something new.

 

BOSS Academies include horse riding, football, tennis, dance, golf and extra English.

Please note that BOSS Academies will take place during our onsite activity programme and include equipment but not kit.