الأحكام والشروط

تخضع جميع الحجوزات للشروط والأحكام التالية التي تصبح ملزمة قانونًا بقبول التسجيل من قبل Buckswood Overseas Summer School.

 

المدرسة

 

  1. المدرسة هي مدرسة Buckswood لما وراء البحار الصيفية. من المفترض أن يكون طالبًا  سوف ، رهنا بالسلوك والقدرة ، التقدم من خلال برنامج المدرسة الصيفية.

  2. الوالد (الوالدان) / الوصي (الأوصياء) هم أولئك البالغين الذين يتحملون المسؤولية القانونية للطالب  ومن المتوقع أن يقدموا دعمهم وتشجيعهم لأهداف المدرسة ، لدعم وتعزيز اسمها الجيد ، لمواصلة تعليم الطالب في المنزل والتأكد من أن الطالب  يحافظ على المعايير المناسبة للالتزام بالمواعيد والسلوك والاجتهاد واللغة والانضباط.

 

مصاريف

 

الرسوم مستحقة الدفع قبل شهر واحد من تاريخ بدء الدورة وتشمل:

 

  • 20 ساعة من اللغة الإنجليزية في الأسبوع

  • امتحان ESOL المعترف به دوليًا

  • رحلتان ليوم كاملان ورحلتان لنصف يوم

  • رسوم دخول المتحف والمعالم السياحية

  • برنامج نشاط كامل بعد الظهر والمساء

  • جميع مواد الدورة

  • إقامة كاملة

  • خدمة غسيل الملابس

  • سوار معصم BOSS وزجاجة مشروبات BOSS ومجلد BOSS ومذكرات BOSS وقميص BOSS

 

الرسوم لا تشمل:

 

  • الإضافات الاختيارية

  • انتقالات المطار

  • الرحلات الجوية

 

دفع الرسوم

 

يجب دفع جميع الرسوم بما في ذلك الإيداع والتحويلات في موعد لا يتجاوز شهر واحد قبل بدء الدورة. لن يتم تأكيد الحجوزات والتحويلات حتى يتم دفع جميع الرسوم بالكامل.

 

يجب دفع رسوم الدورة بالكامل إذا كانت المستندات مطلوبة لدعم طلب التأشيرة. لن يُسمح للطلاب ببدء الدورة التدريبية ما لم يتم استلام الدفعة الكاملة.

 

المعلومات الصحيحة ورسوم الإدارة

 

تقع على عاتق الوالدين أو الوصي أو الوكالة مسؤولية إبلاغنا بأي أخطاء في تهجئة الأسماء خلال فترة التسجيل. لا يمكننا العمل إلا مع المعلومات التي تم تزويدنا بها ولا يمكن أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تناقضات بمجرد انتهاء الدورة.

 

بمجرد استلام مستندات التأكيد ، يكون لديك 48 ساعة للتحقق منها وإبلاغنا بأي أخطاء أو مشكلات تتعلق بالوثائق. بعد فترة الـ 48 ساعة ، ستتحمل أي تعديلات ضرورية على الوثائق تكلفة إدارية قدرها 25 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا. إذا كان التعديل يتعلق بشهادة اختبار Trinity College ، فسيتحمل ذلك رسوم إدارية قدرها 50 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا بالإضافة إلى رسوم البريد والتعبئة والتغليف.

 

الرسوم المتعلقة بالبريد والتعبئة والتغليف

 

بعد استلام الشهادات من Trinity College London ، سنرسلها بالبريد مع شهادات الدورة وتقارير الطلاب. نرسل هذه المستندات باستخدام خدمة "البريد الجماعي" من DHL ولن نتلقى رقم تتبع للطرد. ستتحمل المستندات المرسلة باستخدام خدمة تتبع DHL تكلفة 25 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا لكل عنصر. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام خدمة التتبع ، فيرجى إخبارنا وبمجرد إرسال العنصر ، سوف نرسل لك رقم التتبع.

الرسوم المصرفية

 

مدرسة Buckswood Overseas Summer غير مسؤولة عن أي رسوم يتم تكبدها عند إجراء الدفع عن طريق التحويل المصرفي أو بطاقة الائتمان أو أي وسيلة أخرى. يجب على المستفيد تغطية جميع التكاليف و / أو الرسوم لضمان استلامنا كامل المبلغ المستحق الدفع.

 

سياسة الاسترجاع

 

سيتم إرسال جميع المبالغ المستردة إلى حساب ممثل Buckswood Overseas Summer School الذي تم دفع الرسوم له في الأصل أو إلى الفرد الذي تلقت منه Buckswood Overseas Summer School الدفعة الأصلية. إذا تم رفض طلب تأشيرة طالب بعد استلام السداد ، فسيتم رد جميع الرسوم ، باستثناء أي رسوم إلغاء مفصلة في سياسة الإلغاء أدناه ، في غضون 28 يومًا ، بشرط أن نتلقى خطاب رفض التأشيرة قبل يومين عمل على الأقل من موعد الدورة للبدء وقد استوفى الطالب جميع متطلبات طلب التأشيرة. لن يتم استرداد أي مبالغ إذا كان رفض التأشيرة يعتمد على فشل الطالب في تلبية المعايير اللازمة لفئة التأشيرة التي اختارها.

 

سياسة الإلغاء

 

تعرف مدرسة Buckswood Overseas الصيفية الإلغاء على أنه الفترة السابقة لبدء الدورة. يجب إجراء جميع الإلغاءات كتابيًا إلى مدير المدرسة الصيفية. تطبق سياسة الاسترداد التالية:

 

عند استلام الإلغاءات كتابيًا قبل أكثر من 14 يومًا من تاريخ بدء الدورة ، سيتم رد أي رسوم مطروحًا منها الإيداع ونقل المطار. عندما يتم استلام الإلغاءات كتابيًا قبل 14 يومًا أو أقل من بدء الدورة ، لن يتم استرداد 30٪ من الرسوم والإيداع ونقل المطار.

 

سياسة الانسحاب

 

تعرف مدرسة Buckswood Overseas Summer School بأنها إنهاء الدورة بعد بدء الدورة. يجب أن يتم أي سحب كتابيًا إلى مدير المدرسة الصيفية. لن يتم استرداد أي مبلغ إذا تم اتخاذ قرار بالانسحاب من الدورة بعد تاريخ بدء الدورة.

التأشيرات

 

يحتاج بعض الطلاب إلى تأشيرة طالب أو تأشيرة سياحية. يجب على الطلاب الاتصال بالسفارة أو القنصلية أو المفوضية العليا المحلية للتأكد من أنه يُسمح لهم بالدخول والدراسة في الدولة التي اختاروها. يعتبر ترتيب التأشيرة الصحيحة مسؤولية الطالب أو الوكيل وحده. لن يتم تقديم أي مستندات لدعم التأشيرة حتى يتم استلام جميع الرسوم.

تأمين سفر الطالب

لم يعد تأمين سفر الطالب مدرجًا في سعر الحزمة لدينا. لذلك نوصي بإصدار وثائق تأمين السفر الفردي من قبل الآباء أو الوكالة التي يقوم الطالب بالحجز معها.

 

سياسة الدواء

 

هناك عدد متزايد من الطلاب يجلبون أدويتهم الخاصة إلى مدرسة Buckswood Overseas Summer School. ما لم يتم وصف الدواء لمرض معين تم إبلاغنا به في نموذج الحجز ويتم إحضاره مع مذكرة الطبيب المترجمة إلى اللغة الإنجليزية والموقعة والمختومة ، فسيتم إتلاف الدواء. إنه غير ضروري تمامًا وغير مقبول تمامًا وخطير للغاية إذا أحضر الطفل إمداداته الخاصة من الأدوية. لا يجوز إحضار أي دواء ، ما لم يتم وصفه لمرض تم تشخيصه أو مرض مذكور بوضوح في نموذج الحجز مصحوبًا بمذكرة من الطبيب إلى مقر مدرسة Buckswood Overseas Summer School. وهذا يشمل قادة المجموعة  الذين لا يسمح لهم تحت أي ظرف من الظروف بإعطاء أي من طلابنا أي دواء.

 

مسئولية قانونية

 

لن تكون مدرسة Buckswood Overseas Summer School وموظفيها وممثليها مسؤولين عن الخسائر أو الأضرار أو الإصابات التي تلحق بالأشخاص أو الممتلكات مهما كان سببها باستثناء الحالات التي يفرض فيها القانون المسؤولية صراحة. لن تكون مدرسة Buckswood Overseas Summer School مسؤولة في حالة استحالة توفير أي خدمة يتم التعاقد عليها لتقديمها من قبل Buckswood Overseas Summer School لأي سبب أو لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا.

 

أوقات الوصول والمغادرة

 

إذا لم يكن النقل مطلوبًا وكان الطالب يستخدم طرق سفر بديلة للوصول إلى المدرسة ، على سبيل المثال ، يقوم الوالد / الوصي بإحضار الطالب إلى المدرسة ، يرجى ملاحظة أن وقت تسجيل الوصول بعد الساعة 1 ظهرًا يوم الأحد من الوصول. في يوم المغادرة (السبت من المغادرة) ، يمكن للوالدين / الأوصياء جمع الطلاب من الساعة 10:00 إلى الساعة 13:30.

 

طلبات سكن محددة

 

حيثما كان ذلك ممكنًا ، ستسعى مدرسة Buckswood Overseas Summer School لتلبية طلبات الإقامة المحددة. ومع ذلك ، قد لا يكون هذا ممكنًا دائمًا ، لذا نوصي الطلاب بالحجز المسبق للإقامة لتجنب خيبة الأمل. أي طلبات إقامة محددة ، على سبيل المثال غرف فردية أو بحمام داخلي ، والمشاركة مع الأصدقاء ، وما إلى ذلك ، ستتحمل رسومًا إضافية قدرها 125 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا في الأسبوع. إذا لم يتم دفع هذه الرسوم الإضافية ، فلا يمكننا ضمان تلبية الطلبات المحددة.

لا يتم ضمان أي طلبات إقامة محددة ما لم يتم دفع 125 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا رسوم طلب غرفة محددة. عادةً ، يمكن إيواء الطلاب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 8 إلى 12 عامًا في غرف بها ما يصل إلى 3  يمكن استيعاب الطلاب الآخرين والطلاب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 13 و 17 عامًا مع ما يصل إلى 2 طلاب آخرين. لدينا أيضًا عدد محدود من الغرف الفردية التي يمكن استخدامها. أيضًا ، ليس لدينا غرف بحمام داخلي للطلاب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 8 إلى 11 عامًا على الرغم من أن أقرب حمام لا يزيد عن 10 ثوانٍ سيرًا على الأقدام من أي غرفة نوم.

 

التعليق والطرد

 

تحتفظ المدرسة بالحق في تعليق و / أو طرد ، دون سابق إنذار ، أي تلميذ يصبح سلوكه ، في رأي مدير المدرسة الصيفية ، غير مقبول لأي سبب من الأسباب. سيتم مصادرة الرسوم المتبقية من الدورة التدريبية ولن يتم إرجاع الودائع إلا بعد خصم النفقات. يجب على الوالد / الوصي بعد ذلك تغطية أي نفقات يتم تكبدها في إعادة التلميذ إلى منزله / منزلها.

 

تعاطي المخدرات والكحول

 

تتبع مدرسة Buckswood Overseas Summer School سياسة صارمة بشأن عدم تعاطي المخدرات أو الكحول وتحتفظ المدرسة بالحق في إجراء اختبار عشوائي لاستخدام المخدرات والكحول. سيتم تقييم أي نتيجة إيجابية وفقًا لتقدير المدير أو مدير المركز الذي قد يوقف أو يطرد التلميذ المعني.

 

السفر

 

مدرسة Buckswood Overseas Summer ليست مسؤولة عن أي رحلات جوية أو قطارات أو أي وسيلة سفر أخرى تدخل المملكة المتحدة. يجب حجز جميع رحلات السفر وفقًا للإتاحة ويجب التحقق من التوافر مع مسجل المدرسة الصيفية قبل إجراء أي التزامات بالسفر.

ليلة اضافية

 

هناك رسوم إضافية بقيمة 140 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا  لأية ليالي إضافية.

 

الامتحانات

 

الحد الأدنى لمدة الإقامة من أجل إجراء الامتحان هو أسبوعين. يرجى ملاحظة أنه قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 8 أسابيع بعد الاختبار حتى نتلقى الشهادات من لوحة الاختبار.

ملكية ضائعة

 

لا يمكن أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن العناصر المفقودة من قبل الطلاب. عند الوصول ، يُتاح للطلاب الفرصة لإيداع أي أشياء ثمينة لدى موظفينا لحفظها بأمان ويمكنهم الوصول إلى هذه المتعلقات عند الضرورة. أي متعلقات يظل الطلاب في حوزتها هي مسؤوليتهم الخاصة وعلى الرغم من أننا سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتحديد مصدر أي ممتلكات مفقودة ، إلا أننا لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن هذه العناصر. أي ممتلكات يتم العثور عليها بمجرد مغادرة المالك للمدرسة ستتحمل رسوم البريد والتعبئة والتغليف إذا رغب المالك في إعادتها ، وبالتالي فإننا ننصح بأن يتم تسمية جميع الممتلكات باسم الطالب.

 

تأكيد الحجز

 

ننصح بأن يتم التحقق من التوافر معنا مباشرة قبل أن تبدأ أي عملية حجز. لا يتم تأكيد الحجز إلا بعد استكمال نموذج الحجز ودفع وديعة غير قابلة للاسترداد بقيمة 250 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا.

 

الوقت شبه الخاضع للإشراف

 

يجب أن يكون مفهوماً أن الطلاب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 13 و 17 عامًا قد يُمنحون وقتًا "شبه خاضع للإشراف" خلال بعض الرحلات. الوقت شبه الخاضع للإشراف هو عندما يتم منح هؤلاء الطلاب قدرًا محددًا من وقت الفراغ لاستكشاف منطقة محددة ، على سبيل المثال ، متحف أو منطقة تسوق. لا يُسمح لهؤلاء الطلاب بالمشاركة في وقت الفراغ هذا إلا إذا كانوا يرتدون معصمهم الذي يحتوي على رقم هاتف الطوارئ لدينا ، ولدينا رقم هاتفهم وهم في مجموعات مكونة من شخصين أو أكثر. خلال هذا الوقت شبه الخاضع للإشراف ، سيتم إنشاء نقطة التقاء يشغلها باستمرار أحد الموظفين بينما يقوم أعضاء آخرون بدوريات في المنطقة المحددة. يتم الإشراف على الطلاب الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 12 عامًا أو أقل بنسبة 100٪ من الوقت. إذا كنت لا ترغب في ترك طفلك دون إشراف ، فالرجاء إخبارنا بذلك.

اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR)

اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات 2016/679 هي لائحة في قانون الاتحاد الأوروبي بشأن حماية البيانات والخصوصية لجميع المواطنين الأفراد في الاتحاد الأوروبي والمنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية. لكي تكون مدرسة Buckswood Overseas Summer School متوافقة ، يجب أن نتلقى نموذج موافقة على اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) لجميع طلابنا. يرجى ملاحظة أنه لن يتم إصدار مستندات تأكيد حتى يتم استلام نموذج الموافقة.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص هذه المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا .

Terms and Conditions

All bookings are subject to the following terms and conditions which become legally binding on acceptance of enrolment by Buckswood Overseas Summer School.

 

The School

 

  1. The School is Buckswood Overseas Summer School. It is assumed that a student will, subject to conduct and ability, progress through the Summer School Programme.

  2. The parent(s)/guardian(s) are those adults who have legal responsibility for the student and are expected to give their support and encouragement to the aims of the School, to uphold and promote its good name, to continue the student’s education at home and to ensure that the student maintains appropriate standards of punctuality, behaviour, diligence, language and discipline.

 

Fees

 

Fees are due one month prior to the start of the course date and include:

 

  • 20 hours of English per week

  • Internationally recognised ESOL exam

  • Two full day excursions and two half day excursions

  • Museum and attraction entrance fees

  • Full Afternoon and Evening Activity Programme

  • All course materials

  • Full board accommodation

  • Student travel insurance

  • Laundry service

  • BOSS wristband, BOSS drinks bottle, BOSS folder, BOSS diary and BOSS t-shirt

 

Fees do not include:

 

  • Optional extras

  • Airport transfers

  • Flights

 

Payment of Fees

 

All fees including the deposit and transfers must be paid no later than one month before the start of the course. Bookings and transfers will not be confirmed until all fees have been paid in full.

 

The course fees must be paid in full if documentation is required in support of a visa application. Students will not be permitted to start the course unless full payment has been received.

 

Correct Information and Administration Charges

 

It is the responsibility of the parent, guardian or agency to inform us of any mistakes in the spelling of names during the registration period. We can only work with information that we are provided with and cannot be held liable for any discrepancies once the course has finished.

 

Once confirmation documents have been received, you have 48 hours to check them and inform us of any mistakes or issues with the documents. Following the 48 hour period, any necessary amendments to documentation will incur a £25 administration charge. If the amendment is regarding a Trinity College exam certificate, this will incur a £50 administration charge plus postage and packaging.

 

Charges Regarding Postage and Packaging

 

Following receipt of certificates from Trinity College London, we will mail them along with the course certificates and student reports. We send these documents using DHL’s ‘mass mail’ service and will not receive a tracking number for the parcel. Documents sent using DHL’s tracking service will incur a charge of £25 per item. If you wish for us to use the tracking service, please let us know and once the item has been dispatched, we will send you the tracking number.

Bank Charges

 

Buckswood Overseas Summer School is not responsible for any incurred charges when making a payment via bank transfer, credit card or any other means. All costs and/or charges must be covered by the payee to ensure that we receive the full amount payable.

 

Refund Policy

 

All refunds will be sent to the account of the Buckswood Overseas Summer School representative to whom the fees were originally paid or to the individual from whom Buckswood Overseas Summer School has received the original payment. If a student’s visa application is rejected after payment has been received all fees, excluding any cancellation fees detailed in the Cancellation Policy below, will be refunded within 28 days, provided we receive a visa refusal letter at least two working days before the course is due to start and the student has fulfilled all requirements for a visa application. No refund will be made if a visa rejection is based on a student’s failure to meet the necessary criteria for their chosen visa category.

 

Cancellation Policy

 

Buckswood Overseas Summer School defines cancellation as the period prior to the start of the course. All cancellations must be made in writing to the Summer School Administrator. The following refund policy applies:

 

Where cancellations are received in writing more than 14 days before the course start date, any fees minus the deposit and airport transfers will be refunded. Where cancellations are received in writing 14 days or less prior to the start of the course, 30% of the fees, the deposit and airport transfers will not be refunded.

 

Withdrawal Policy

 

Buckswood Overseas Summer School defines withdrawal as termination of the course after the course has started. Any withdrawal must be made in writing to the Summer School Administrator. No refund will be given if a decision is made to withdraw from the course after the course start date.

Visas

 

Some students require a student visa or a tourist visa. Students should contact their local Embassy, Consulate or High Commission to ensure that they are allowed to enter and study in their chosen country. Arranging the correct visa is the sole responsibility of the student or agent. No visa support documentation will be provided until all fees have been received.

 

Accident and Medical Insurance

 

Students of Buckswood Overseas Summer School are covered by insurance which is included in the course fees. Our insurance policy is held with ACE European Group Limited under their Studentguard Plus Policy. The insurance covers:

 

Personal Injury, Medical Expenses, Emergency Repatriation Expenses - including ACE assistance, Personal Belongings, Delayed or Lost Personal Belongings, Money, Emergency Replacement of Passport, Cancellation, Curtailment, Travel Delay (after 12 hours), Missed Departure and Personal Liability.

 

For more details on our insurance policy, please email bookings@buckswoodsummerschool.com.

 

Medication Policy

 

There are an increasing number of students bringing their own medication to Buckswood Overseas Summer School. Unless the medication is prescribed for a specific ailment that we are informed of on the booking form and it is brought together with a doctor’s note translated into English, signed and stamped, the medication will be destroyed. It is completely unnecessary, completely unacceptable and extremely dangerous if a child brings their own supply of medicine. No medication, unless prescribed for a diagnosed illness or ailment that is stated clearly on the booking form and accompanied by a doctor’s note may be brought onto the Buckswood Overseas Summer School premises. This includes Group Leaders who are under no circumstances permitted to give any of our students any medication.

 

Liability

 

Buckswood Overseas Summer School, its staff and representatives will not be liable for loss, damage or injury to persons or property howsoever caused except where liability is expressly imposed by the law. Buckswood Overseas Summer School will not be liable in the event that any service contracted to be supplied by Buckswood Overseas Summer School becomes impossible to supply for any reason or any cause outside of our control.

 

Arrival and Departure Times

 

If no transfer is required and a student is using alternative travel methods to arrive at school, i.e. the parent/guardian is bringing the student to school, please note that check-in time is after 13:00 on the Sunday of arrival. On departure day (Saturday of departure), parents/guardians may collect students from 10:00 to 13:30.

 

Specific Accommodation Requests

 

Where ever possible, Buckswood Overseas Summer School will endeavour to meet specific accommodation requests. However, this may not always be possible so we recommend that students pre-book accommodation in order to avoid disappointment. Any specific accommodation requests, e.g. single or en suite rooms, sharing with friends, etc. will incur a supplementary charge of £125 per week. If this supplementary charge has not been paid, then we cannot guarantee that specific requests will be met.

No specific accommodation requests are guaranteed unless the £125 specific room request fee has been paid. Typically, students aged 8 to 12 may be housed in rooms with up to 3 other students and students aged 13 to 17 may be accommodated with up to 2 more students. We also have a limited number of single rooms which may be used. Also, we do not have en suite rooms for students aged 8 to 11 although the nearest bathroom is never more than a 10 second walk from any bedroom.

 

Suspension and Expulsion

 

The school reserves the right to suspend and/or expel, without notice, any pupil whose conduct, in the opinion of the Centre Manager, becomes unacceptable for whatever reason. Fees for the remainder of the course will be forfeited and deposits will only be returned after the deduction of expenses. The parent/guardian must then cover any expenses incurred in returning a pupil to his/her place of home.

 

Drugs and Alcohol Abuse

 

Buckswood Overseas Summer School has a strict no drugs or alcohol policy and the school reserves the right to undertake random testing for the use of drugs and alcohol. Any positive result will be assessed at the discretion of the Director or Centre Manager who may suspend or expel the pupil concerned.

 

Travel

 

Buckswood Overseas Summer School is not responsible for any flights, trains or any other means of travel entering the United Kingdom. All travel must be booked in accordance with availability and availability must be checked with the Summer School Registrar before any travel commitments are made.

Extra Night

 

There is a supplementary charge of £140 for any extra nights.

 

Exams

 

The minimum length of stay in order to sit an exam is 2 weeks. Please note that it can take up to 8 weeks after the exam for us to receive the certificates from the exam board.

Lost Property

 

We cannot be held responsible for items lost by students. Upon arrival, students are offered the opportunity to deposit any valuables with our staff for safe keeping and can have access to these belongings as and when necessary. Any belongings which students remain in possession of are their own responsibility and although we will try our best to source any lost property, we cannot be held liable for these items. Any property that is found once the owner has left the school will incur a postage and packaging charge should the owner wish for it to be returned and we therefore advise that all property is labelled with the student’s name.

 

Booking Confirmation

 

We advise that availability is checked with us directly before any booking process begins. No booking is confirmed until a booking form has been completed and a £250 non-refundable deposit has been paid.

 

Semi-Supervised Time

 

It must be understood that students aged 13 to 17 may be given ‘semi-supervised’ time during some excursions. Semi-supervised time is when these students are given a set amount of free time to explore a set area, for example, a museum or a shopping area. These students are only allowed to participate in this free time if they are wearing their wristband which contains our emergency phone number, we have their phone number and they are in groups of two or more. During this semi-supervised time, a meeting point that is constantly occupied by a member of staff will be established while other members of staff patrol the set area. Students aged 12 and under are supervised 100% of the time. If you do not wish for your child to be left unsupervised, please let us know.

General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

The General Data Protection Regulation 2016/679 is a regulation in EU law on data protection and privacy for all individual citizens of the European Union and the European Economic Area. In order for Buckswood Overseas Summer School to be compliant we must receive a GDPR consent form for all of our students. Please note that no confirmation documents will be issued until the consent form has been received.

If you have any questions regarding this information, please contact us.

Buckswood Overseas Summer School

Rye Road
Guestling

East Sussex

TN35 4LT

T: +44 (0) 1424 815912 or +44 (0) 7596 609400

E: summerschool@buckswood.co.uk

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2019 Buckswood Overseas Summer School (BOSS)