نظام بيتنا

على الرغم من أن BOSS هي عائلة واحدة كبيرة ، إلا أن منزلك سيكون أقرب عائلتك. رفاقك في المنزل هم الأشخاص الذين تعيش معهم ، أو فريقك ، أو الأخوة أو الأخوة. لدينا ستة منازل في BOSS وتسمى Kipling و Milne و School House و Rowling و Oaks and Wells. كل منزل له تاريخه النبيل وقد أنتج كل منزل طلابًا متميزين. أثناء وجودك في BOSS ، ستكسبك انتصاراتك نقاط المنزل ، في حين أن أي قاعدة   كسر سيخسر نقاط المنزل. في نهاية الأسبوع ، يُمنح المنزل الذي حصل على أكبر عدد من النقاط مع البيتزا الثمينة جدًا والحق في تناول الطعام أولاً في غرفة الطعام للأسبوع التالي ، وهذا شرف كبير. نتمنى أن تكون ائتمانًا لأي منزل يكون لك.

 

يوفر لك نظام المنزل الخاص بنا بيئة "المنزل من المنزل" التي ستساعدك على التعلم والنمو كأفراد وكقادة. دون أن تدرك ذلك ، فإن كل ما تفعله هو درس مهم في الحياة سيساعدك على التعلم والتطوير تحت إشراف وثيق من مدرسينا المنزليين.

Our House System.JPG
Ten Reasons to Study at BOSS.JPG

سوف يرحب بك House Tutors في منزلك ويقدم لك كل الرعاية  التي تحتاجها أثناء إقامتك. لدينا فريق يصل إلى 30 موظفًا يعيشون جميعًا في الموقع لتزويدك بالرعاية والاهتمام والإشراف عليك  لكن مدرسو المنزل الخاصون بك سيكونون نقطة الاتصال الأولى والشخص الذي يجب أن تلجأ إليه للحصول على المشورة أو المساعدة.

 

ستشجعك الصداقة والشعور بالانتماء اللذين ينموان داخل نظام المنزل لدينا بشكل طبيعي على العمل مع زملائك في المنزل ، لبذل قصارى جهدك والنجاح بكل فخر في كل ما تفعله.

 

مفتاح الحقائق

الإقامة: لدينا ثلاثة منازل للبنين وثلاثة منازل للبنات. جميع المنازل في الموقع ومرتبة وفقًا للفئات العمرية التالية - من 8 إلى 11 ، ومن 12 إلى 14 ومن 15 إلى 17. يُرجى ملاحظة أنه ليس لدينا أماكن إقامة بحمام داخلي للطلاب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 8 إلى 11 عامًا ، ولكن تقع جميع الحمامات على بُعد 5 ثوانٍ سيرًا على الأقدام من غرف النوم.

الغرف: نحن نوفر غرفًا بها سريرين أو ثلاثة أو أربعة أسرة وبعض الغرف الفردية. تحتوي جميع الغرف على أسرّة ومكتب وكرسي وخزانة ملابس وأدراج.

طلبات الغرف: نوصي بشدة أن يشارك جميع الطلاب الغرفة مع شخص من نفس العمر  لا يتكلم نفس اللغة. ستتحمل أي طلبات محددة للغرف تكلفة إضافية قدرها 125 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا في الأسبوع.

Our House System

Although BOSS is one big family, your house will be your closest family. Your housemates are the people you live with, your team, your brotherhood or sisterhood. We have six houses at BOSS and they are called Kipling, Milne, School House, Rowling, Oaks and Wells. Each house has its own noble history and each has produced outstanding students. While you are at BOSS, your triumphs will earn you house points, while any rule   breaking will lose house points. At the end of the week, the house with the most points is awarded with the oh so precious pizza and the right to eat first in the Dining Room for the following week, a great honour. We hope that you will be a credit to whichever house becomes yours.

 

Our House System provides you with a “home-from-home” environment that will help you to learn and grow as individuals and as leaders. Without realising it, everything that you do is a valuable life lesson that will help you to learn and develop under the close mentorship of our House Tutors.

Our House System.JPG
Ten Reasons to Study at BOSS.JPG

House Tutors will welcome you into your house and provide you with all the care that you need during your stay. We have a team of up to 30 staff members who all live onsite to provide you with care, attention and to supervise you but your House Tutors will be your first point of contact and the person you should turn to for advice or assistance.

 

The comradeship and sense of belonging that grows within our House System will naturally encourages you to work together with your housemates, to do your best and to succeed with pride in all that you do.

 

Key Facts

Accommodation: We have three houses for boys and three houses for girls. All houses are onsite and arranged according to the following age groups – 8 to 11, 12 to 14 and 15 to 17. Please note that we do not have en suite accommodation for students aged 8 to 11 however all bathrooms are within a 5 second walk from bedrooms.

Rooms: We offer rooms with two, three or four beds and some singles. All rooms have beds, a desk, a chair, a wardrobe and drawers.

Room requests: We strongly recommend that all students share a room with someone of the same age who cannot speak the same language. Any specific room requests will incur an extra charge of £125 per week.

Newsletter
We'd love to keep in touch with you!

Contact Us

Buckswood Overseas Summer School (BOSS)

Rye Road

Guestling

East Sussex

TN35 4LT

United Kingdom

T: +44 (0) 7596 609400

E: summerschool@buckswood.co.uk

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2020 Buckswood Overseas Summer School (BOSS)